Russian River Logo

I really enjoyed this project a lot! I felt I learned a lot about Illustrator during this project. I don’t think the rebuild is perfect. Instead of using the pen tool to create a letter for the fonts, I tried matching them. However, the fonts don’t match at all really. Also, to create the tree and the background I used just the straight line pen tool, but I think the curved one would have definitely worked better. Overall, I had fun recreating this this logo and know I will get better the more I learn.

My copy logo is on top and the originally is on the bottom:

russian-river-brewing-logo123

Leave a Reply

